iridaes

iridaes

See you at the 2016 Imaginales festival !

 

Cliquez ici pour voir cet article en français

 

Imaginales 2015 - bannière - bulle - Moselle (photos Iridaes).jpg

 

 In the past two years, I have had the pleasure of enjoying the Imaginales festival as a visitor.

 This year, I will have the privilege of experiencing it from a professional standpoint.

 Indeed, my label – Ylsthia – will have a stand at the 2016 edition of the festival !

 From Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th of May, that’s where I’ll be, presenting my music, selling my CDs… and gladly signing them.

 If you intend to attend the festival as well, don’t hesitate to drop by !

 

 

 Here's the link to the Imaginales' official website...

 

 http://www.imaginales.fr/

  

 

 ...and here's my video journal of the 2015 edition :

 

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved by Iridaes - 2016

 



01/04/2016
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour