iridaes

iridaes

Welcome !

 

 

The journey already spans over a decade, but only now does it finally begin to develop as it should. When the world of Iridaes first started taking shape, many ideas materialized. Few, however, were properly recorded. Various other projects came to the fore, and wound up taking up all my time.

Thankfully, the pace eventually receded, and I recently returned to the music of Iridaes with fresh ears. In just a few weeks, I perfected what already sounded good, rerecorded what did not, and properly recorded other pieces that had so far just been demoed.

I am pleased to say the first full-length Iridaes album is finally nearing completion. And as you can see, I am also developing my presence on the internet. Thank you for taking the time to visit. And please be sure to return regularly. This is only the beginning !  Enjoy !

 

Best regards.

 

Iridaes

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved by Iridaes - 2014

 



19/02/2014
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour