iridaes

iridaes

Release date set for "Invitation" !

 

Dear All,

  

Iridaes - release Invitation frm2.jpg

 

  No need to rub your eyes, you are wide awake.

  Yes, my first album, “Invitation”, is finally ready to be released !

  A few more trials had to be dealt with before it was possible, and I will happily go into further detail in an upcoming article. For now, however, I will simply announce that “Invitation” will be released – in digital form – this coming Saturday, 1st of August 2015.

  

  I won’t go as far as setting a specific hour, but it will be in the afternoon (french time).

 

   Needless to say, I will post another short article to confirm the release, along with a direct link to where the album can be heard and purchased.

  

  Best regards to all.

 

  Iridaes

 

 

 

 

All rights reserved by Iridaes - 2015

 



30/07/2015
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour