iridaes

iridaes

Imaginales 2017 - see you at the Ylsthia stand !


https://static.blog4ever.com/2014/02/765610/artfichier_765610_7060550_20170325290476.jpg

 

Having truly enjoyed running the Ylsthia stand at last year’s Imaginales festival, I made it clear to the organizers that I would love to renew the experience. As soon as the application form was received, it was filled in and sent back in just a matter of days. And the reply came back positive. Yes, Ylsthia will have a stand at the 2017 edition of the Imaginales festival !

 

As always, most of the festival will be taking place in the Parc du Cours, in Epinal. And that is where I will be – from May 18th to 21st - selling my CDs and signing them, as well as chatting with anyone who wishes to know more about my work. My listening devices (tablets & headphones) will also be back, allowing anyone to select and discover whichever albums they choose.

 

 

See you all very soon !

 

Best regards,

 

Iridaes

 

 

 

To know more :

 

- the Imaginales website (in french) :  www.imaginales.fr

 

- my article about the 2016 Imaginales festival : click here

 

- my video about the 2015 Imaginales festival :

 

 


 

 

 

All rights reserved by Iridaes - 2017

 

 




0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour